Covid 19 Live Updates - The New York Times

Covid-19 Live Updates: As Cases Rise, Europe Enters ‘Living-With-the-Virus Phase’

On Tuesday, Connecticut explained travelers from Puerto Rico have been now topic to the limited states procedures, signing up for a listing of dozens of states and Guam. California, Hawaii, Maryland, Minnesota, Nevada and Ohio were being eliminated in the weekly update.

Gov. Andrew M. Cuomo of New York claimed Tuesday that travelers from Puerto Rico were being also essential to quarantine for 14 days. California, Hawaii, Maryland, Minnesota, Nevada and Ohio had been taken out from New York’s considerable list of locations to which the quarantine applies. Tourists to New Jersey are also topic to a 14-working day quarantine if coming from a large list of sites, although compliance is voluntary.

Reporting was contributed by Sarah Almukhtar, Matt Apuzzo, Emma Bubola, Emily Cochrane, Shaila Dewan, Nicholas Fandos, Antonella Francini, James Gorman, Rick Gladstone, Jennifer Jett, Isadora Kosofsky, Anemona Hartocollis, Eric Lipton, Salman Masood, Donald G. McNeil Jr., Continuous Méheut, Claire Moses, Eshe Nelson, Norimitsu Onishi, Gaia Pianigiani, Roni Caryn Rabin, Campbell Robertson, Amanda Rosa, Christopher F. Schuetze, Michael D. Shear, Jeanna Smialek, Eileen Sullivan, Derrick Taylor, Glenn Thrush, Maria Varenikova, Sui-Lee Wee, Ceylan Yeginsu and Elaine Yu.

Resource link